Council meeting agendas 2022

Parish Council Meeting agendas for this year can be found below. Please contact the Clerk if you would like a copy of an agenda from an earlier Parish Council meeting.

Council meetings

Parish Council meetings are usually held at St Kenelm's Hall, Brize Norton Road, Minster Lovell, on the third Monday of each month at 7.00pm*. Extra meetings are advertised on the website and with a poster in notice boards around the Village. Please contact the Clerk on 07712 705865 or at info@minsterlovell-pc.gov.uk if you would like any more information about Council meetings.

* the April meeting date has changed due to the Easter holiday weekend and will be held in the Methodist Church

  • Monday 17th January 2022

  • Monday 21st February 2022

  • Monday 21st March 2022

  • Monday 11th April 2022 (and the Annual Parish Meeting) (in the Methodist Church)

  • Monday 16th May 2022 (and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council)

  • Monday 20th June 2022

  • Monday 18th July 2022

  • Monday 16th August 2022

  • Monday 19th September 2022

  • Monday 17th October 2022

  • Sunday 13th November 2022 (Remembrance Day Service)

  • Monday 21st November 2022

  • Monday 19th December 2022