Parish Council meetings are usually held at St Kenelm's Hall, Brize Norton Road, Minster Lovell, on the third Monday of each month at 7.30pm. Extra meetings are advertised on the website and with a poster in notice boards around the Village. At the current time, due to the Covid-19 pandemic and rules around social gatherings, Parish Council meetings are being held online via Zoom. Please contact the Clerk on 07712 705865 or at info@minsterlovell-pc.gov.uk if you would like details to access these meetings.

2020 Meeting Dates

  • Monday 20th January 2020 

  • Monday 17th February 2020

  • Monday 16th March 2020 

  • Monday 20th April 2020 (and the Annual Parish Meeting)

  • Monday 18th May 2020 (and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council)

  • Monday 15th June 2020

  • Monday 20th July 2020

  • Monday 17th August 2020

  • Monday 21st September 2020

  • Monday 19th October 2020

  • Sunday 8th November 2020 (Remembrance Day Service)

  • Monday 16th November 2020

  • Monday 21st December 2020

Minster Lovell Parish Council, 111 Walker Drive, Faringdon, Oxon SN7 7FY. Email: info@minsterlovell-pc.gov.uk; telephone: 07712 705865.

© 2018 Minster Lovell Parish Council. Proudly created with Wix.com