Council meetings

Parish Council meetings are usually held at St Kenelm's Hall, Brize Norton Road, Minster Lovell, on the third Monday of each month at 7.00pm. Extra meetings are advertised on the website and with a poster in notice boards around the Village. Please contact the Clerk on 07712 705865 or at info@minsterlovell-pc.gov.uk if you would like any more information about Council meetings.

2021 Meeting Dates

  • Monday 18th January 2021

  • Monday 15th February 2021

  • Monday 15th March 2021

  • Monday 19th April 2021 (and the Annual Parish Meeting)

  • Monday 17th May 2021 (and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council)

  • Monday 21st June 2021

  • Monday 19th July 2021

  • Monday 16th August 2021

  • Monday 20th September 2021

  • Monday 18th October 2021

  • Sunday 15th November 2021 (Remembrance Day Service)

  • Monday 15th November 2021

  • Monday 20th December 2021